We’re moving to Dallas

Standard

IMG_3826

We’re moving to Dallas

At work we decided to move half way across the country. We are going to Dallas.

Okay not literally, we made a team goal to run, walk, crawl, swim, bike the number of miles it takes to get from Newport, RI to Dallas, TX. We are all tracking and logging our miles.

The past two weeks my RunKeeper has been working overtime tracking my walking, biking, and paddle boarding (still no running). I would probably have a few more miles but I haven’t figured out how to translate surf sessions into miles.

I am a relatively active person but tracking every activity is really interesting. What a great way to really see how you’ve been moving.

So far we’ve collected quite a few miles, which means we are closer to our goal of a big juicy burger (ironic I know).

So I guess we’ll be seeing you somewhere in the middle of the country.

IMG_3830

Leave a Reply

